

45 Koshikawa, Ishimakihonmachi, Toyohashi, Aichi Japan 441-1115 Tel:(81)532-88-4558 Fax:(81)532-88-4527

Jun. 15, 2017

Announcement of Executive Appointments

Aicello Corporation would like to announce that it has determined the new management structure as follows. The management changes are subject to the approval of Aicello's Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors Meeting held on June 13, 2017.

We would greatly appreciate it if you could have continued support to us in the future.

Title	Name	Principal Business Activities and Positions
President Chief Executive Officer	Wataru Makino	
Managing Director Senior Executive Officer	Satoshi Morita	Executive Director of Marketing Dept. Business Strategy Office
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Hisanori Ozaki	Executive Director of Management Planning, Supply Chain Management Dept., General Manager of Purchasing and Logistics Division Dept.
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Yasuyoshi Kondo	Executive Director of Commercial Development Dept, Business Strategy Office
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Hiroyuki Nakamura	Executive Director of Administration Dept.
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Kenichiro Kosaka	Asian Regional Executive Director
Executive Director (External)	Satoshi Suwa	General Manager of Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd. Polyolefin Dept.
Full time Auditor	Ikuo Suzuki (Newly appointed)	
Auditor	Emiko Makino	
Executive Officer	Takeshi Watanabe	Americas Regional Director
Executive Officer	Naoki Wakasugi	Executive Director of Research & Development Dept.
Executive Officer	Motokazu Kamimura (Newly appointed)	General Manager of IT Divison of Administration Dept. Business Strategy Office
Executive Officer	Yasuhiro Yamamoto (Newly appointed)	Executive Director of Production Dept.

*Mr. Takayuki Matsumoto retired from the position of Full time Auditor.

Sincerely yours,

Wataru Makino / President Aicello Corporation



Representative Officers of Aicello Group

[Domestic]

AICELLO PACK CO., LTD. A-TECH CO., LTD. FINE PLUS CO., LTD. AIA CO., LTD. NAGOYA GRAVURE CO., LTD. AICELLO KOSAN CO., LTD. AICHI-SENI CO., LTD. Masahumi Yuasa (Newly appointed) Kouji Uchida Kenji Sato Masataka Tsukada Takashi Suzuki Hironobu Makino (Newly appointed) Hironobu Makino (Newly appointed)

[Overseas]

SHANGHAI AIXINGLU PLASTIC PACKAIGING CO.,LTD. AICELLO (SHANGHAI) TRADING CO., LTD. AICELLO (THAILAND) CO., LTD. AICELLO MALAYSIA SDN. BHD. PT.ACBOS INDONESIA AICELLO INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED AICELLO NORTH AMERICA INC. AICELLO AMERICA CORPORATION AICELLO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V. AICELLO MILIM CHEMICAL CO., LTD. AICELLO CHEMICAL EUROPE GmbH Hiroaki Yamaguti (Newly appointed)

Kazuhiko Yamazaki

Kenichiro Kosaka Kaoru Yamamoto (Newly appointed) Hidemi Miyaji Masato Nishibashi Kohei Nagashima Carlton J. Wong Takeshi Watanabe Jang – Wook, Lim Andre Schellberg