

45 Koshikawa, Ishimakihonmachi, Toyohashi, Aichi Japan 441-1115 Tel:(81)532-88-4558 Fax:(81)532-88-4527

JULY. 1, 2019

Announcement of Executive Appointments

Aicello Corporation would like to announce that it has determined the new management structure as follows. The management changes are subject to the approval of Aicello's Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors Meeting held on June 12, 2019.

We would greatly appreciate it if you could have continued support to us in the future.

Title	Name	Principal Business Activities and Positions
President Chief Executive Officer	Wataru Makino	
Executive Vice President Senior Executive Officer	Satoshi Morita	Executive Director of Marketing Dept. Business Strategy Office
Managing Director Senior Executive Officer	Hisanori Ozaki	Executive Director of Management Planning, Supply Chain Management Dept.,
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Hiroyuki Nakamura	Executive Director of Administration Dept.
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Kenichiro Kosaka	Deputy Director of Marketing Dept. Asian Regional Executive Director
Executive Director Senior Executive Officer	Hironobu Makino	Executive Director of Commercial Development Dept.
Executive Director (External)	Hisashi Shibayama	General Manager of Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd. Polyolefin Dept.
Auditor	Emiko Makino	
Executive Officer	Naoki Wakasugi	Executive Director of Research & Development Dept.
Executive Officer	Motokazu Kamimura	General Manager of IT Divison of Administration Dept. Business Strategy Office
Executive Officer	Yasuhiro Yamamoto	Executive Director of Production Dept.
Executive Officer	Toshiyuki Fujiwara	China Regional Executive Director

*Mr. Ikuo Suzuki retired from the position of Full time Auditor.

Sincerely yours,

Wataru Makino / President Aicello Corporation



Representative Officers of Aicello Group

[Domestic]

AICELLO PACK CO., LTD. A-TECH CO., LTD. FINE PLUS CO., LTD. AIA CO., LTD. NAGOYA GRAVURE CO., LTD. AICELLO HOLDINGS CO., LTD. AICHI-SENI CO., LTD. Kaoru Yamamoto (Newly appointed) Hayato Ashida (Newly appointed) Hiroshi Kubota Masataka Tsukada Takashi Suzuki Hironobu Makino Hironobu Makino

[Overseas]

SHANGHAI AIXINGLU PLASTIC PACKAGING CO., LTD. AICELLO (SHANGHAI) TRADING CO., LTD. AICELLO (THAILAND) CO., LTD. AICELLO MALAYSIA SDN. BHD. PT. ACBOS INDONESIA AICELLO INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED AICELLO NORTH AMERICA INC. AICELLO AMERICA CORPORATION AICELLO MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. AICELLO MILIM CHEMICAL CO., LTD. AICELLO-HARKE GmbH Toshiyuki Fujiwara

Hironao Ota

Yohei Kudo

Tomotsugu Chikada (Newly appointed) Morihiko Uozumi (Newly appointed) Manabu Nagata (Newly appointed) Kohei Nagashima Carlton J. Wong Toshimasa Sasaki Jang – Wook, Lim Andre Schellberg